Monday, August 14, 2017

(San Diego, CA) — Assemblymember Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D. (D-San Diego) hosted her third annual Perfect Attendance Challenge Awards Ceremony at SeaWord. She was joined by Senator Toni G. Atkins (D-San Diego) and the President of SeaWorld Marilyn Hannes to recognize nearly 800 students for their achievement of going the whole year with zero absences.